As cute as a kitten

Jojo and JJ are 6 months old now and we’ve had them for half of their young lives.

So it is about time I shared some more photos of these cute kittens – that I sometimes call my honeys…

All these pictures were taken while they were laying on the bed – it happens to be the only place I forbid them to go (that’s what they think of my rules!)

Trust me, it’s very hard to force two kittens off the bed – especially when they look like this.

or when they are engaged in synchronised sleeping

and when they are sharing such tender moments

Will I ever get a chance to enforce the rules?

My will power is beaten – by kittens!

Kittens with no respect for rules

Kittens that demand you feed them and then insist on sleeping on your bed

Hold on a minute – what about if I want to go to bed?

Hey my honeys, can I join you?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Hello, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this blog post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

    Reply
  2. Bianca

     /  15/03/2013

    enchanting little kittens, no wonder you just end up sharing the bed =)

    Reply
  3. shanemac

     /  03/03/2013

    They are growing fast and ever so cute.

    Reply
    • Yes, they are certainly growing so fast – Jojo especially, as he eats his own food and half of JJ’s as well!

      Reply
  4. THese two have you wrapped around their little paws!

    Reply

Would love to hear from you...

